What We Offer

Over the years, Staples Professional has developed close relationships with leading suppliers to provide our customers with the best products and services. Learn about the many benefits of Staples Professional.

Staples Business Accounts

Office Products

Breakroom Solutions

Facility Solutions

Safety Solutions

Technology Solutions

Catalogue Products

Furniture Solutions

Promotional Products

Print Solutions

Business Perks

Who We Serve

We are like an extension of your business. Put simply, we are dedicated to your success. Staples Professional provides you a dedicated Account Manager or Team, focused on delivering the greatest value to your organization.

Learn more about the companies we serve!

Learn More
Corporate Responsibility

When you choose Staples Professional, you get much more than just a leader in office procurement. You get a supplier who is committed to being a good corporate citizen.

Corporate Responsibility

Sustainability

Sustainability – Our Green Initiatives

Sustainability – Recycling Programs

Community

Diversity

Ethics

Accessibility

Tools and Resources

 

About Us

As the business-to-business division of Staples, Staples Professional works with companies of 20 or more employees to develop customized programs with specialized pricing, dedicated account management, and a complete assortment of products and services at the lowest total delivered cost.

About The Company

Awards & Recognition

Leadership

Full Website List

Staples Professional™ Canada – Essential Business Services https://www.staplesprofessional.ca
Become A Customer – Staples Professional™ Canada https://www.staplesprofessional.ca/become-a-customer/
Staples Professional Canada | Government Business Customers https://www.staplesprofessional.ca/become-a-customer/government-customers/
Furniture and Design Solutions For Any Business in Canada https://www.staplesprofessional.ca/workplace-studio/furniture-solutions/
Office Products – Staples Professional Canada https://www.staplesprofessional.ca/office-products/
Breakroom Products – Staples Professional™ Canada https://www.staplesprofessional.ca/breakroom/
Facility Solutions – Staples Professional™ Canada https://www.staplesprofessional.ca/facility-solutions/
Safety & Personal Protection Equipment – Staples Professional™ https://www.staplesprofessional.ca/safety-solutions/
Technology Solutions – Staples Professional™ Canada https://www.staplesprofessional.ca/technology-solutions/
Furniture Products – Staples Professional™ Canada https://www.staplesprofessional.ca/furniture-products/
Articles Promotional – Staples Professional™ Canada https://www.staplesprofessional.ca/promotional-products/
Business Services – Staples Professional™ Canada https://www.staplesprofessional.ca/business-services/
Group Orders – Staples Professional™ Canada https://www.staplesprofessional.ca/group-orders/
About the Company – Staples Professional™ Canada https://www.staplesprofessional.ca/about-the-company/
Accessibility – Staples Professional™ Canada https://www.staplesprofessional.ca/accessibility/
Awards & Recognition – Staples Professional™ Canada https://www.staplesprofessional.ca/about-the-company/awards-recognition/
Corporate Responsibility – Staples Professional™ Canada https://www.staplesprofessional.ca/corporate-responsibility/
Sustainability – Staples Professional™ Canada https://www.staplesprofessional.ca/sustainability/
Our Green Initiatives – Staples Professional™ Canada https://www.staplesprofessional.ca/green-initiatives/
Customer Recycling Programs – Staples Professional™ https://www.staplesprofessional.ca/recycling-programs/
Tools and Resources – Staples Professional™ Canada https://www.staplesprofessional.ca/tools-and-resources/
Diversity – Staples Professional™ Canada https://www.staplesprofessional.ca/diversity/
Ethics – Staples Professional™ Canada https://www.staplesprofessional.ca/ethics/
Community – Staples Professional™ Canada https://www.staplesprofessional.ca/community/
Leadership – Staples Professional™ Canada https://www.staplesprofessional.ca/leadership/
Contact Us – Staples Professional™ Canada https://www.staplesprofessional.ca/contact-us/
Go2 Ideas Book 2019 – Staples Professional™ Canada https://www.staplesprofessional.ca/workplace-studio/go2-book-2019/
Become a Business Customer – Staples Professional https://www.staplesprofessional.ca/become-a-customer/sign-up-for-business/
Staples Professional – Industries We Serve In Canada https://www.staplesprofessional.ca/industries-served/
Business Supplies for Industrial Sector – Staples Professional https://www.staplesprofessional.ca/industries-served/industrial-businesses/
Staples Professional – Business Solutions For Legal Firms https://www.staplesprofessional.ca/industries-served/legal-solutions/
Office Solutions for Healthcare Industry – Staples Professional® https://www.staplesprofessional.ca/health-care/
Commercial Businesses – Staples Professional™ Canada https://www.staplesprofessional.ca/industries-served/commercial-businesses/
Become a Staples Premium Customer | Staples Professional https://www.staplesprofessional.ca/premium-next-gen/
Our New Brands – Staples Professional™ Canada https://www.staplesprofessional.ca/our-new-brands/
Contract Furniture – Staples Professional™ Canada https://www.staplesprofessional.ca/contract-furniture/
Office Furniture – Staples Professional Canada https://www.staplesprofessional.ca/contract-furniture/contract-furniture-work/
Furniture for Educational Institutions – Staples Professional https://www.staplesprofessional.ca/contract-furniture/contract-furniture-education/
Healthcare Furniture – Staples Professional Canada https://www.staplesprofessional.ca/contract-furniture/contract-furniture-healthcare/
Furniture for Emerging Spaces – Staples Professional Canada https://www.staplesprofessional.ca/contract-furniture/contract-furniture-emerging/
Find the Nearest Staples Professional Office https://www.staplesprofessional.ca/locations/
TRU RED – Staples Professional™ Canada https://www.staplesprofessional.ca/trured/
NXT Technologies – Staples Professional™ Canada https://www.staplesprofessional.ca/nxttechnologies/
New Coastwide Products for Facility Maintainance – Staples Business https://www.staplesprofessional.ca/coastwide/
Career Spotlight – Staples Professional Canada https://www.staplesprofessional.ca/career-spotlight/
Updates Regarding COVID-19 – Staples Professional™ Canada https://www.staplesprofessional.ca/covid-19-update/
New Brand Perk – Staples Professional Canada https://www.staplesprofessional.ca/perk/
Union and Scale Furniture – Staples Professional Canada https://www.staplesprofessional.ca/unionandscale/
STEAM and Makerspace Supplies for Classrooms in Canada https://www.staplesprofessional.ca/steam/
Staples Professional Plus Membership For Business https://www.staplesprofessional.ca/become-a-customer/plus/
The Loop Magazine – Staples Professional Canada https://www.staplesprofessional.ca/theloop/
Virtual Business Expo 2020 | Staples Professional https://www.staplesprofessional.ca/events/virtual-business-expo-staples-business-advantage/
Learn – Staples Professional™ Canada https://www.staplesprofessional.ca/learn/
Business Podcast – Staples Professional Canada https://www.staplesprofessional.ca/podcasts/
Healthcare Facilities Solutions – Staples Professional® https://www.staplesprofessional.ca/health-care/health-care-facilities-solutions/
Technology Solutions for Healthcare Facility – Staples Professional® https://www.staplesprofessional.ca/health-care/health-care-technology-solutions/
Promotional Products and Custom Printing – Staples Professional® https://www.staplesprofessional.ca/health-care/health-care-printing-and-promotional-products/
The Loop Premier Edition – Staples Professional™ Canada https://www.staplesprofessional.ca/the-loop-premier-edition/
Workplace Employee Survey – Staples Professional™ Canada https://www.staplesprofessional.ca/workplace-employee-survey/
Furniture Scholarship – Staples Professional™ Canada https://www.staplesprofessional.ca/furniture-scholarship/
Spotlight Virtual Networking – Staples Professional™ Canada https://www.staplesprofessional.ca/events/spotlight-virtual-networking/
Staples Technology Solutions – Staples Professional™ Canada https://www.staplesprofessional.ca/staples-technology-solutions/
Learn – Teacher and Schoolboard – Staples Professional™ Canada https://www.staplesprofessional.ca/learn/learn-teacher-and-schoolboard/
Learn – Student and Parent – Staples Professional™ Canada https://www.staplesprofessional.ca/learn/learn-student-and-parent/
Sign Up For A Personal Account – Staples Professional™ Canada https://www.staplesprofessional.ca/become-a-customer/sign-up-for-personal/
Learn – Resource Centre – Staples Professional™ Canada https://www.staplesprofessional.ca/learn/resource-centre/